Plastic bag storage

I’ve had this problem with plastic bags for a while now. I used to keep my plastic bags (which I use to line our small trashcans) in an old kleenex box but somehow when we moved to this place they all ended up in a heap under the sink. Occassionally I would try to corral them all into one bag, but they would slowly get messy again. Until….I found THIS tutorial on Sew4Home. Perfect solution to my problem 🙂

I’m linking up to these parties!

If you liked this post you may want to Subscribe to Stuff I’ve made by Email or Subscribe in a reader

Comments on: "Plastic bag storage" (6)

  1. I’d like to place an order! Do you deliver?!

  2. Thank you!!!! I was thinking yesterday that my plastic bags that pile up need a home. My husband uses them to clean out cat litter and I get annoyed by them just scattered in my pantry. You have solved my dilemma as well as your own. Thank you from a grateful wife who won’t have to put up with plastic bags used for gross kitty litter. haha
    ladeedacreations.com

    • I’m glad that you have a solution for your kitty litter bags 🙂 Thanks for visiting and leaving a comment!

  3. Lindsey said:

    I love these, and I actually have one, but yours is much cuter than mine! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by and linking, have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

