Ruffled Scarf for Spring

When I saw THIS tutorial, for a ruffled scarf I knew I wanted to give it a try. I went with a lightweight material so I could wear it now that it’s spring. Here’s how mine turned out.

I’m linking up to these parties!
Go support the new link parties listed below 🙂

If you liked this post you may want to Subscribe to Stuff I’ve made by Email or Subscribe in a reader

Comments on: "Ruffled Scarf for Spring" (5)

  1. Stunning scarf! Thanks for sharing and creating such a fun blog to visit!!

  2. That is LOVELY!! The ruffles are used in such a unique way, just on the ends and horizontal like that, and the fabric & print or so pretty! Very Springy & femine. Thanks for linking it up at my Linky Party! Hope you join us every Tuesday! : )

  3. So pretty and girly!

  4. This is such a cute idea!!!
    Come and link up your idea at our What I Made Wednesday Linky Party!

    Alisa
    Sweet Peas and Bumblebees
    sweetpeasandbb.blogspot.com

  5. Your scarf is very pretty! I would like to make one of those.
    Thanks for the link to the tutorial, I might need it.
    Hugs, Cindy

Leave a Reply

